Un- coincidence

2014-04-07 13.53.24

 

Have you ever noticed that once you discover something it seems to pop up everywhere. I never noticed The Starry Night, until I took an art appreciating class. Now I see that painting replicated everywhere (I don’t own one yet, although I do already have a spot picked out for it). If you don’t already know the painting, you really should Google it. The images that appear are amazing. The artists that replicate and build on such a beautiful image have my full respect.

I have aspirations to be an artist, but sadly no skill to accompany the desire. I will stick to photographing beautiful things.

Leave a Reply

